Do you know what is stealing your energy? Discover Your Energy Stealers and Live Your Most Energized Empowered Life!

RSVP to this FREE Art of Energy Event With Gurutej

Do you know what is stealing your energy? 

Do you know what habits are taking you down? 

Do you know the cheaters you use to get the energy you need to make it through your day? 

Are you Ready to break your funky relationship with that 1 habit that is front and center of your life? 

AND get the tools and support to bless and release that habit and embrace one that will sustain and support you, yes even revitalize you? 

If yes then join me for one or both of these free webinars:

  • Friday, June 4 at 11 am PST (2 pm EST)
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 5 pm PST (8 pm EST)

I look forward to seeing you there. 

We will have time for Q & A. 

I will give away some wonderful gifts (YOU MUST BE PRESENT AT THE LIVE EVENTS TO WIN THE PRIZES). Yes, you have to be there to find out what those gift are and be a winner love. 

SIGN UP BELOW TO GURUTEJ'S FREE ART OF ENERGY EVENT

Once you register you will get your zoom link to be as live as we can get at this moment love. Dates for our launch parties (virtual) are June 4 at 11 am PST (2 pm EST) and June 8 at 5 pm PST (8 pm EST).  So please sign up!