The Art of Energy Book Launch

Let's Start Our New Year 2021 Together YES!

During these transformational times, keeping your energy up and yummy is really the gold standard. Right?

So love to be with you for an hour and share the 6 aspects that rule you and your energy.

How you can upgrade them to have more energy, joy and connection with you and all aspects of your life.

This will be a connective and fun time together.

I will explain why we all want and need Great Energy and how to  get it with little life shifts.

Q and A time Yes, you can get personal or ask in the third person.

If you want to pre-order your book you can do so here.

And yes I want to sign them ….. sometime soon yes, please.

DATES FOR OUR LAUNCH PARTIES!

  • Tuesday Jan. 12th 6 pm PT (9 pm EST)
  • Saturday Jan. 16th 11 am PT (2 pm EST).

LIVE GIVEAWAYS!

  • 3 will win digital books at each launch
  • AND 2 will win  50% off a 6-week “Art of Energy” course .

You must be present to be eligible for these gifts.

Once you register you will get your zoom link to be as live as we can get at this moment love.

See you there.
Love and Blessings

SIGN UP BELOW TO JOIN GURUTEJ'S BOOK LAUNCH PARTY!

Once you register you will get your zoom link to be as live as we can get at this moment love. Dates for our launch parties (virtual) are Tuesday Jan. 12th 6 pm PT (9 pm EST) and Saturday Jan. 16th 11 am PT (2 pm EST). See you there. So please sign up!