JOIN GURUTEJ LIVE ONLINE EVENT!

You need to register to receive complete event details.

I’m sure you want to know more about What Empowered Energy Academy is and what will it do for me? Well this call will share what it is about, how it can serve, elevated and empower you and For you to ask questions you may have about what it can mean for you and your family at this time. This amazingly transformative time love.

So please join me at the time that works the best for you.

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST.
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 at 12 pm PST, 3 pm EST

We won’t be sending out replays love due to the wonderful interactions we will have. Up close and intimate so please join in at one of these times love.

Blessings and empowered love to you
Gurutej