THE POWER OF THE MOON CENTERS FOR YOU

Join a Live Online Event With Gurutej

You need to register to receive complete event details.

Understand the science of women’s emotions and how to take control of them.

Do you know about your 11 Moon Centers?

Are you tired of being owned by your emotions instead of knowing how to claim them and utilize their gifts?

You may already know the moon’s close connection with women. The moon’s cycle of waxing and waning coincides with the tides and the natural rhythms of the human body.

So please join me Gurutej Khalsa at the time that works the best for you.

  • Monday, Oct 19, 2020 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST

  • Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 at 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST

  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 9 am PST / noon EST

We won’t be sending out replays love due to the wonderful interactions we will have. Up close and intimate so please join in at one of these times love.

Blessings and empowered love to you
Gurutej